, , , ,

Watch: Suicide Squad Music Video ‘Sucker For Pain’

Atlantic Records released ‘Sucker for Pain’ track, by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Imagine Dragons, Logic and X Ambassadors.

‘Sucker for Pain’ will appear on the upcoming soundtrack for Suicide Squad. In addition, a music video has also been released. The video was published on Facebook, Thursday, and you can watch it in its entirety below.


This come just a few days after Twenty One Pilots released a music video, from another song, named Heathens, from Suicide Squad’s soundtrack.

The movie tells the story of a secret government agency run by Amanda Waller, named A.R.G.U.S, who creates a task force comprising super villains, the “Suicide Squad”. They are assigned to execute dangerous tasks in exchange for shorter prison sentences.

The film stars Oscar nominee Will Smith (Ali, The Pursuit of Happyness), Oscar winner Jared Leto (Dallas Buyers Club), Margot Robbie (The Wolf of Wall Street, Focus), Joel Kinnaman (Netflix’s “House of Cards”) and Oscar nominee Viola Davis (The Help, Doubt).

Catch Suicide Squad in theaters starting August 4, 2016.

Like the music video? Have something to add? Share your thoughts in the comments below!

Written by James Lebeau

Just give me comics and beer.


Leave a Reply


stewie tyrion

Watch: If Stewie Replaced Tyrion In Game of Thrones

Star Wars: 16 New Rogue One Photos